Main Fiat Dealer For North Manchester
  0161 767 9900
  Contact Us

Kevin Warburton
General Manager
Sales Department

IMG_1914

Richard Cort
Managing Director
Sales Department

Richard Cort can be contacted at  fiatsales@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1886

Darren Brierley
Assistant Manager/ Fiat, Abarth and Motability
Sales Department

Darren Brierley Fiat, Abarth Sales and  Motability Specialist can be contacted on 01617679900 or darren.brierley@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1887

Howard Picken
SsangYong Sales and Motability
Sales Department

Howard Picken SSangyong Sales and  Motability Specialist can be contacted on 01617679900 or howard.picken@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1912

Colin Price
Sales Person/Motability
Sales Department

Colin Price Fiat Sales and  Motability Specialist  can be contacted on 01617679900 or colin.price@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1885

Dave Jones
Sales Person for Fiat
Sales Department

Dave Jones Fiat sales can be contacted on 01617679900 or dave.jones@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1884

Ron Greenberg
Sales Person for Fiat
Sales Department

Ron Greenberg Fiat Sales can be contacted on 01617679900 or ron.greenberg@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1908

Dawn Tyrer
Service Adviser
Service Department

Dawn Tyrer can be contacted on 01677679900 or dawn.tyrer@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1910

Leanne Jenkins
Service Adviser
Service Department

Leanne Jenkins can be contacted on 01617679900 or Leanne.jenkins@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1913

Gordon Sedgwick
Parts Adviser
Service Department

Gordon Sedgwick can be contacted on 01617679900 or parts@richardcort.co.uk

IMG_1902

Paul Gibbs
Site Maintanence
Sales Department

Paul can be contacted on 01617679900