Main SsangYong Dealer For North Manchester
  0161 767 9900
  Contact Us

Kevin Warburton
Sales Manager
Sales Department

Richard Cort

Richard Cort
Managing Director
Sales Department

Richard Cort can be contacted at  fiatsales@richardcort.co.uk

Darren Brierley

Darren Brierley
Assistant Manager/ Fiat, Abarth and Motability
Sales Department

Darren Brierley Fiat, Abarth Sales and Motability Specialist can be contacted on 01617679900 or darren.brierley@richardcort.co.uk

Howard Picken

Howard Picken
SsangYong Sales and Motability
Sales Department

Howard Picken SSangyong Sales and Motability Specialist can be contacted on 01617679900 or howard.picken@richardcort.co.uk

Colin Price

Colin Price
Sales Person/Motability
Sales Department

Colin Price Fiat Sales and Motability Specialist can be contacted on 01617679900 or colin.price@richardcort.co.uk

Dave Jones

Dave Jones
Sales Person for Fiat
Sales Department

Dave Jones Fiat sales can be contacted on 01617679900 or dave.jones@richardcort.co.uk

Ron Greenberg

Ron Greenberg
Sales Person for Fiat
Sales Department

Ron Greenberg Fiat Sales can be contacted on 01617679900 or ron.greenberg@richardcort.co.uk

Robert Hudspeth

Robert Hudspeth
Service Manager
Service Department

Robert Hudspeth can be contacted on 01617679900 or service@richardcort.co.uk

Dawn Tyrer

Dawn Tyrer
Service Adviser
Service Department

Dawn Tyrer can be contacted on 01677679900 or dawn.tyrer@richardcort.co.uk

Leanne Jenkins

Leanne Jenkins
Service Adviser
Service Department

Leanne Jenkins can be contacted on 01617679900 or Leanne.jenkins@richardcort.co.uk

Gordon Sedgwick

Gordon Sedgwick
Parts Adviser
Service Department

Gordon Sedgwick can be contacted on 01617679900 or parts@richardcort.co.uk

Paul Gibbs

Paul Gibbs
Site Maintanence
Sales Department

Paul can be contacted on 0161 767 9900